Our People

Orpen Franks Solicitors LLP has an exceptionally experienced and dynamic legal team.
Our business is founded on our people, their skills and their experience.

Our partners are leaders in their respective fields and all of our teams are partner led. Our people are hard-working and have the knowledge and experience to provide our clients with expert legal advice in a practical, commercial and cost-efficient manner.

  • Peter Walsh
    Managing Partner
    • 01 637 6200
    • peter.walsh@orpenfranks.ie
  • Orla O’Connell
    Partner
    • 01 637 6200
    • orla.oconnell@orpenfranks.ie
  • Daragh O’Donovan
    Partner
    • 01 637 6200
    • daragh.odonovan@orpenfranks.ie
  • Claire Morgan
    Partner
    • 01 637 6200
    • claire.morgan@orpenfranks.ie
  • Gráinne Butler
    Partner
    • 01 637 6200
    • grainne.butler@orpenfranks.ie
  • Alan Finnerty
    Partner
    • 01 637 6200
    • alan.finnerty@orpenfranks.ie
  • Anne Smith, Partner at Orpen Franks
    Anne Smith
    Partner
    • 01 637 6200
    • anne.smith@orpenfranks.ie
  • John O’Donovan
    Partner
    • 01 637 6200
    • john.odonovan@orpenfranks.ie
  • Fionnuala Murphy
    Consultant
    • 01 637 6200
    • fionnuala.murphy@orpenfranks.ie
  • Laura Bolger
    Senior Associate
    • 01 637 6200
    • laura.bolger@orpenfranks.ie
  • Paul Martin
    Senior Associate
    • 01 637 6200
    • paul.martin@orpenfranks.ie
  • Deirdre Durcan
    Senior Associate
    • 01 637 6200
    • info@orpenfranks.ie
  • Fiona Hickey
    Senior Associate
    • 01 637 6200
    • fiona.hickey@orpenfranks.ie
  • Joy Comber
    Senior Associate
    • 01 637 6200
    • joy.comber@orpenfranks.ie
  • Anne Barrett
    Senior Associate
    • 01 637 6200
    • info@orpenfranks.ie
  • Kevin O Reilly
    Senior Associate
    • 01 637 6200
    • info@orpenfranks.ie
  • Wyn Raftery
    Associate Solicitor
    • 01 637 6200
    • wyn.raftery@orpenfranks.ie
  • Laura Byrne
    Associate
    • 01 637 6200
    • laura.byrne@orpenfranks.ie
  • Emma Mc Loughlin
    Associate
    • 01 637 6200
    • emma.mcloughlin@orpenfranks.ie
  • Aoife Daly
    Associate
    • 01 637 6200
    • aoife.daly@orpenfranks.ie
  • Roisin O Sullivan
    Associate
    • 01 637 6200
    • roisin.osullivan@orpenfranks.ie