Finalists in four categories at the AIB Private Banking Irish Law Awards 2015

Orpen Franks Solicitors LLP are proud to be shortlisted as finalists in the AIB Private Banking Irish Law Awards 2015 in an incredible total of four categories:

1. Dublin Law Firm of the Year;
2. Leinster Provincial Law Firm of the Year (over 5 solicitors);
3. Property, Planning and Probate Team/Lawyer of the Year – Grainne Butler;
4. Young Lawyer of the Year (under 35) – Angela Cleary.

Congratulations to all of the staff in Orpen Franks Solicitors LLP for achieving this significant accomplishment.

Peter Walsh, Managing Partner, commented: “We are delighted that our firm has been acknowledged for the quality of its professionals and services across the board in the AIB Private Banking Irish Law Awards 2015. We are particularly proud that two of our individual lawyers, Grainne Butler and Angela Cleary, have been shortlisted as finalists for individual nominations.

These nominations reflect a commitment to our quality, depth of knowledge and client confidence in our legal services. We are particularly grateful to have had the support and commendation of our clients and peers. We would like to thank all of our clients who took the time to nominate us for these prestigious awards.

These nominations will serve to further instil and inspire our core values of delivering first class legal services, teamwork and integrity.”

The winners of the AIB Private Banking Irish Law Awards 2015 will be announced at a black-tie gala dinner, hosted by Miriam O’Callaghan, in the DoubleTree by Hilton on Thursday April 30, 2015.

26 March 2015